Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - TV Shows (2) - DVDs (2)

Another "10" from the 80's!

Posted : 9 years, 5 months ago on 14 January 2008 10:30 (A review of The Equalizer)

Man...this was another CBS show I just loved! Me and my father would sit and watch this together...we loved it! I wonder whatever happened to that English guy who played The Equalizer?


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Damn! I loved this show!

Posted : 9 years, 5 months ago on 14 January 2008 10:28 (A review of Wiseguy)

I remember watching this every week...I mean every week when it was first run on CBS! It was just GOOD! I don't know...it was just different and it featured some players who would later be big stars too! I really felt bad when they took this one off!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

This is the one I think is the best!

Posted : 9 years, 5 months ago on 14 January 2008 09:56 (A review of The Matrix Reloaded (2 Disc Edition) )

I have all the Matrix movies and love them but "Reloaded" is in my opinion the best of the three. It really fills out the mythos of the story and has some of the best scenes...like the chase on the freeway!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

A Startling SF classic!

Posted : 9 years, 5 months ago on 14 January 2008 09:54 (A review of The Matrix)

This movie broke boundries and set some standards for action/sci-fi movies much like the Terminator did years earlier! It also caused people to ponder some ideas of philosophy!


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block